SVK Oslo, Norway

SVK was formed in 2010, and today the band consists of Håkon (bass/synth), Kristian (drums/stuff) and Claus (guitar).

The wide range of influences (post-rock, progressive rock, jazz and experimental electronic music) is plainly evident in our recordings. Still, there is a sort of coherent method to the madness, which makes our music distinctly “SVK” however we approach the making of it.
... more

contact / help

Contact SVK

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code